People, our mainstay

Our main asset, and one which we are extremely proud of, is our staff, as without the people that make up our team our project would not have a future. Our staff are our true capital.

Industrial Burners | E&M Combustion team Our personalised customer service is provided to different companies and cultures, from whom we wish to continue learning, and who in E&M Combustión will always find a helping hand ready to enter into a successful partnership.

Our vision is based on honesty and sincerity, with cooperation being the driver of success. The aim of our customer-focus is to find partners with whom human values are paramount and close links are forged over and above those of a purely business and commercial nature.

If you are tired of the way you are being treated by multinationals, we are the company for you!

Meet our staff

Iñigo Béjar
Iñigo Béjar
General Manager and Founding Partner
Industrial Technical Engineer
ibejar@emcombustion.es
A. Jausoro
Aitor Jausoro
Technical Manager and Founding Partner
Industrial Engineer
ajausoro@emcombustion.es
A.Fernández
Aitor Fernández.
Project Engineer
Industrial Technical Engineer
afernandez@emcombustion.es
Alex Agirre
Alex Agirre
Project Engineer
Industrial Electronics and Automation Engineer
aagirre@emcombustion.es
Irene Carranza
Irene Carranza
Purchase Manager
Degree in Business Management,
specialising in Marketing
icarranza@emcombustion.es
A. Moreno
Ainhoa Moreno
Admin
Qualified Personal Assistant
oficina@emcombustion.es
David Quintana
David Quintana
Production Manager
Professional Training in Metalwork
dquintana@emcombustion.es
Raúl Cabadas
Raúl Cabadas
Head of Technical Service
Technician specialising in
machine tools-electricity
rcabadas@emcombustion.es
Juergen Praest
Juergen Praest
Manager of E&M Combustión China
Industrial Engineer
jd@emcombustion.es
Kewin Pei
Kerwin Pei
Sales Manager of
E&M Combustión China
Business Administration
kerwin@emcombustion.es
Cobby
Cobby Li
Admin
E&M Combustión China
Business Administration
cobby@emcombustion.es
Ashish Halageri
Ashish Halageri
Representative of E&M Combustion India
Mechanical engineer
ashish@emcombustion.es

Uso de cookies: Este sitio web utiliza cookies propias para mejorar su experiencia de usuario, así como cookies de terceros para el análisis de sus hábitos de navegación. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies. El usuario tiene la posibilidad de configurar su navegador para, si así lo desea, impedir que sean instaladas.(Ver información sobre configuración de cookies).

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies